Myntra coupons

Flipkart coupon

abof coupons

globalnin

Home / News / Nintendo Outlines E3 Plans!

Nintendo Outlines E3 Plans!

Today, via a post on there website, Nintendo have outlined there details for this years E3, concentrating on what is to come for the Switch this year. There are going to be competitions on the show floor with Arms and Splatoon 2. With Nintendo concentrating on this years releases, it’s going to be interesting if any surprises are going to be dropped on us, and whether or not there are going to be any new features coming to the Switch.

The Nintendo Spotlight video will be on June 13th at 9AM PDT/12 PM EDT/5 PM BST. This year will also see the return of Nintendo Treehouse: Live @E3 which will run from the 13th to 15th and show us what is coming on Switch and DS as well as interviews with developers and more!

Nintendo have also confirmed that they will give more details closer to the time, so keep an eye out for those!

Check Also

Arizona Sunshine brings the zombie apocalypse to PlayStation®VR in June

Step into the heat of zombie action with Arizona Sunshine for PlayStation®VR  Vertigo Games and …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *