DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT OPEN BETA NOW AVAILABLE TO PLAY

Square Enix Ltd., today welcomes new fans and challengers to the fast and tactical battle arena of DISSIDIA® FINAL FANTASY® NT in its Open Beta, which is now available for all PlayStation®4...
Featured Video Play Icon

Square Enix Ltd., today welcomes new fans and challengers to the fast and tactical battle arena of DISSIDIA® FINAL FANTASY® NT in its Open Beta, which is now available for all PlayStation®4 players.

The Open Beta will feature online and offline battles, stages from the mainline FINAL FANTASY series, ferocious summons for players to call upon in battle, character customisation and more.

You can watch the DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT Open Beta Trailer here:

Access to the Open Beta will be available during the following times, with each session featuring a different selection of characters for players to select:

  • From 12th January (14:00 GMT/15:00 CET) to 15th January (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
  • From 15th January (22:00 GMT/23:00 CET) to 18th January (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)
  • From 18th January (22:00 GMT/23:00 CET) to 21st January (21:00 GMT/22:00 CET)

For full details on the Open Beta, please visit: www.dissidiafinalfantasynt.com/openbeta

Categories
PS4News
Jon

I love games, both video and table top. It's what I spend the majority of my free time doing. I love writing and mixing that with my gaming brings this website! I love reviewing games, I love the fact that I get to play games that most of the times I wouldn't have considered playing.
Latest Posts

RELATED BY

%d bloggers like this: